Meet the Team


Gerald Diamond Barry Pogrund
Gerald Diamond
Director
Direct tel: +27 (21) 405 8500 (ext 148)
gerald.diamond@bassgordon.co.za
Barry Pogrund
Director
Direct tel: +27 (21) 405 8500 (ext 103)
barry.pogrund@bassgordon.co.za
David Donninger Hagai Golan
David Donninger
Director
Direct tel: +27 (21) 405 8500 (ext 106)
david.donninger@bassgordon.co.za
Hagai Golan
Director
Direct tel: (021) 419 2277
guy@portfoliobureau.co.za
Mathew Hendler Stuart Hendler
Mathew Hendler
Director
Direct tel: +27 (21) 405 8500 (ext 110)
mathew.hendler@bassgordon.co.za
Stuart Hendler
Director
Direct tel: +27 (21) 405 8500 (ext 116)
stuart.hendler@bassgordon.co.za
Howard Silke Leonard Solomon
Howard Silke
Director
Direct tel: +27 (21) 405 8500 (ext 107)
howard.silke@bassgordon.co.za
Leonard Solomon
Director
Direct tel: +27 (21) 405 8500 (ext 109)
leonard.solomon@bassgordon.co.za
   
Patricia Gerbach Patricia Gerbach
Patricia Gerbach
Money Market Administrator
Direct tel: +27 (21) 405 8500 (ext 112)
patricia.gerbach@bassgordon.co.za
Chantall Petersen
Admin Assistant
Direct tel: +27 (21) 405 8500 (ext 105)
chantall.petersen@bassgordon.co.za
   
Patricia Gerbach Patricia Gerbach
Rehana Larney
Money Market Administrator
Direct tel: +27 (21) 405 8500 (ext 114)
rehana.larney@bassgordon.co.za
Sharon Terblanche
Money Market Administration Manager
Direct tel: +27 (21) 405 8500 (ext 115)
sharon.terblanche@bassgordon.co.za
   
Patricia Gerbach
Qudsiyya Smith
Money Market Administrator
Direct tel: +27 (21) 405 8500 (ext 113)
qudsiyya.smith@bassgordon.co.za


<Back
Contact Us

t +27 (21) 405 8500
e info@legacynominees.co.za

Suite 1502, 15th Floor, Portside, 4 Bree Street,
Cape Town, 8001