Meet the Team


Gerald Diamond Barry Pogrund
Gerald Diamond
Director
Direct tel: (021) 405 8601
gerald.diamond@bassgordon.co.za
Barry Pogrund
Director
Direct tel: (021) 405 8602
barry.pogrund@bassgordon.co.za
Arthur Baguley David Donninger
Arthur Baguley
Director
Direct tel: (021) 405 8606
arthur.baguley@bassgordon.co.za
David Donninger
Director
Direct tel: (021) 405 8614
david.donninger@bassgordon.co.za
Mathew Hendler Stuart Hendler
Mathew Hendler
Director
Direct tel: (021) 419 2490
mathew.hendler@bassgordon.co.za
Stuart Hendler
Director
Direct tel: (021) 419 2490
stuart.hendler@bassgordon.co.za
Howard Silke Leonard Solomon
Howard Silke
Director
Direct tel: (021) 419 2490
howard.silke@bassgordon.co.za
Leonard Solomon
Director
Direct tel: (021) 419 2490
leonard.solomon@bassgordon.co.za
   
Hagai Golan
Hagai Golan
Director
Direct tel: (021) 419 2277
guy@portfoliobureau.co.za
 
   
Patricia Gerbach Patricia Gerbach
Patricia Gerbach
Money Market Administrator
Direct tel: (021) 405 8597
patricia.gerbach@bassgordon.co.za
Chantall Petersen
Admin Assistant
Direct tel: (021) 405 8657
chantall.petersen@bassgordon.co.za
   
Patricia Gerbach Patricia Gerbach
Rehana Larney
Money Market Administrator
Direct tel: (021) 405 8569
rehana.larney@bassgordon.co.za
Sharon Terblanche
Money Market Administration Manager
Direct tel: (021) 405 8626
sharon.terblanche@bassgordon.co.za
   
Patricia Gerbach
Qudsiyya Smith
Money Market Administrator
Direct tel: (021) 405 8887
qudsiyya.smith@bassgordon.co.za


<Back
Contact Us

t +27 (0) 21 405 8569 f 0866 748 017
e info@legacynominees.co.za

17th Floor, No. 1 Thibault Square Cape Town 8001